Calvary Baptist School Staff

Teachers who believe their profession is not just a job; it is a “calling” from the Lord. The Calvary Baptist School Staff is passionate, trained, qualified and faithful to God’s calling. For employment opportunities, click here.

Pastor Michael Carney
Position: Head Master

Heidi Bolden
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: info@mycalvaryeagles.com

Donna Hart
Position: Pre-K Teacher Assistant
Email: dhart@mycalvaryeagles.com

Linda Birden
Position: 2nd grade Teacher
Email: lbirden@mycalvaryeagles.com

Ashley Gottberg
Position: 4th grade Teacher
Email: agottberg@mycalvaryeagles.com

Tina Bellows
Position: Middle School ELA
Email: tbellows@mycalvaryeagles.com

Gail Barecca
Position: Chef Assistant

Pastor Beau Waldrep
Position: Educational Director

Susan Barr
Position: Pre-K3 Teacher
Email: sbarr@mycalvaryeagles.com

Wendy Schifflin
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: wschifflin@mycalvaryeagles.com

Kristen Hockenberry
Position: 3rd grade Teacher
Email: khockenberry@mycalvaryeagles.com

Kaitlyn Beard
Position: 5th grade Teacher
Email: kbeard@mycalvaryeagles.com

Melissa Dugas
Position: Middle School Bible & History
Email: mdugas@mycalvaryeagles.com

Marsha Price
Position: Principal

Tracey Kauhn
Position: PreK4 Teacher
Email: tkauhn@mycalvaryeagles.com

Kimberly Offutt
Position: 1st grade Teacher
Email: koffutt@mycalvaryeagles.com

Lorna Belle
Position: Teacher Assistant
Email: lbell@mycalvaryeagles.com

Rebecca Dufrene
Position: Middle School Math & Science
Email: rdufrene@mycalvaryeagles.com

David Barecca
Position: Chef