Calvary Baptist School Staff

Teachers who believe their profession is not just a job; it is a “calling” from the Lord. The Calvary Baptist School Staff is passionate, trained, qualified and faithful to God’s calling. For employment opportunities, click here.

Pastor Michael Carney
Position: Head Master

Heidi Bolden
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: info@mycalvaryeagles.com

Wendy Schifflin
Position: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: wschifflin@mycalvaryeagles.com

Kaitlyn Beard
Position: 4th/5th grade Teacher
Email: kbeard@mycalvaryeagles.com

Linda Birden
Position: Middle School Teacher
Email: lbirden@mycalvaryeagles.com

Celeste Polanco
Position: Computer Teacher

Pastor Beau Waldrep
Position: Educational Director

Susan Barr
Position: Pre-K3 Teacher
Email: sbarr@mycalvaryeagles.com

Rachel Westbrook
Position: 1st grade Teacher
Email: rwestbrook@mycalvaryeagles.com

Rebecca Dufrene
Position: Middle School Teacher
Email: rdufrene@mycalvaryeagles.com

Melissa Dugas
Position: P.E. Teacher
Email: mdugas@mycalvaryeagles.com

David Barecca
Position: Chef

Marsha Price
Position: Principal

Tracey Kauhn
Position: PreK4 Teacher
Email: tkauhn@mycalvaryeagles.com

Kristen Hockenberry
Position: 2nd/3rd grade Teacher
Email: khockenberry@mycalvaryeagles.com

Ashley Gottberg
Position: Middle School Teacher
Email: agottberg@mycalvaryeagles.com

Heather Mazariegos
Position: Art Teacher

Gail Barecca
Position: Chef Assistant